Address
Manipur University
Indo-Myanmar Road
Canchipur - 795003
Imphal, Manipur
India
Phone: +91 385 2435505
+91 385 2435276
Fax: +91 385 2435145

email:
info@manipuruniv.ac.in


Follow Us

Site Web

Biotechnology Department


Faculty Members
Brief Profile
Dr Lisam Shanjukumar Singh
Designation Professor & Head
Specialization Cancer Biology, Molecular Biology & HIV
email shanju.lisam@gmail.com
shanju.lisam@manipuruniv.ac.in
Dr Keithellakpam Sanatombi
Designation Assistant Professor (S-2)
Specialization Plant Biotechnology
email ksanatombi@rediffmail.com
Reena Haobam
Designation Assistant Professor
Specialization Stem Cell Biology & Addiction Biology
email reena_haobam@rediffmail.com
Takhellambam Chanu Machathoibi
Designation Assistant Professor
Specialization Recombinant DNA Technology
email machathoibi2008@gmail.com
Dr Potsangbam Nongdam Puren Meetei
Designation Assistant Professor
Specialization Plant Biotechnology
email nongdammeetei@yahoo.com
Dr Md Hamidur Rahaman
Designation Assistant Professor
Specialization Biophysics & Enzymology
email rahamanh@manipuruniv.ac.in
hamidur2006@gmail.com
Dr Thiyam Ramsing
Designation DBT - Ramalingaswami Re-entry Scientist
Specialization Genomic instability and DNA repair
email ramsing1thiyam@gmail.com